• Uncategorized

    Exciting Cricket of the Asian Cup!

    The Asian Cup is an international cricket tournament that features 8 countries competing in a rotational series of one day international and Twenty20 matches. The tournament is held every 2 years and the list of competitors feature Afghanistan, Hong Kong, the United Arab Emirates, Bangladesh, Pakistan, India and Sri Lanka.